• Group of Nuclear, Plasma and Medical Physics 

    Name: 
    Group of Nuclear, Plasma and Medical Physics 
    Description: 
    The group deals with experimental and theoretical studies of interactions of atomic nuclei, atoms and elementary particles with living and inanimate matter. Research topics cover a wide range of issues ranging from nuclear astrophysics, through the physics of nuclear reactions at very low energies, to radiobiology and radiotherapy. One of the application issues is the development of new concepts of energy sources based on nuclear fusion and fission. 
    Disciplines: 
    physical sciences 
    More information: 
    www.fusion-fission-group.usz.edu.pl 
    Contact 

    Institute of Physics 

     

    prof. dr hab. Konrad Czerski, konrad.czerski@usz.edu.pl, tel. 1251, pok. 413 

    dr Natalia Targosz-Ślęczkanatalia.targosz-sleczka@usz.edu.pl, tel. 1343, pok. 316 

    dr Marcin Ślęczka, marcin.sleczka@usz.edu.pl, tel. 1016, pok. 312 

    dr Agata Kowalska (Akademia Morska w Szczecinie), a.kowalska@am.szczecin.pl, pok. 313 

    mgr Mateusz Kaczmarski, mateusz.kaczmarski@usz.edu.pl, tel. 1016 , pok. 313 

    mgr Wiktoria Pereira (PhD Student), wiktoria.pereira@usz.edu.pltel. 1016, pok.313 

    M.Sc. Dominik Böhm (PhD Student)dominik.boehm@ festkoerper-kernphysik.detel. 1016, pok. 313 

    M.Sc. Daniel Weiβbach (PhD Student), weissbach@festkoerper-kernphysik.detel. 1016, pok. 313 

    mgr Ewelina Kucal (PhD Student), Narodowe Centrum Badań Jądrowych, ewelina.kucal@ncbj.gov.pl 

    mgr Hisham Elgendy (PhD Student), Narodowe Centrum Badań Jądrowych, hisham.elgendy@ncbj.gov.pl 

    mgr Matusz Nowak (PhD Student), Narodowe Centrum Badań Jądrowych, mateusz.nowak@ncbj.gov.pl 

    mgr Michal Komorowicz (PhD Student), Narodowe Centrum Badań Jądrowych, michal.komorowicz@ncbj.gov.pl